Banner image

Corporate Governance Guidelines

Committee Charters

Audit Committee (Charter)
Committee Members: Steve Van Oss (Chair), Thomas Sidlik, Christine Moore and Robert Remenar

Compensation Committee (Charter)
Committee Members: Robert Remenar (Chair), Steve Van Oss, Jack Boss and David Mastrocola

Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee (Charter)
Committee Members: Tom Sidlik (Chair), Justin Mirro, Richard Freeland, and Adriana Macouzet

Innovation and Business Diversification Committee (Charter)
Committee Members: Sonya Sepahban (Chair), Richard Freeland, John Boss and Adriana Macouzet


​ Corporate Governance Guidelines

Code of Business Conduct and Ethics For Members of The Board of Directors


​Certificate of Incorporation and By-Laws

​Certificate of Incorporation